L 41.40.12' N  Lo 81.25.40' W


                  2017 Officers and Committee Chairman

                 Commodore:  John Mysyk

                 Vice Commodore: John Koch

                 Rear Commodore: Tom Hayward

                 Fleet Captain : George Malbash

                 Assistant Fleet Captain: Tim Nook

                 Treasurer: Joan Oshaben

                 Financial Secretary: Brian Norris

                 Recording Secretary: Jeff Brower

                 Sgt at Arms : George Kasner

                 Trustee (President): P/C Greg Zimmer

                 Trustee: Chet Satola  

                 Trustee: John Bojc

                 Trustee: Bill Russ

                 Trustee: P/C Bill Bailey

         New Membership Chairman: Keith Sargent

    Bent Prop News Editor / Website Editor: Chet Satola

                 Ladies Auxiliary President: 

 Chagrin River Yacht Club is a private club whose facilities are for the sole use of its members and their guest.  This website’s information shall not be construed as an invitation to the general public. Please feel free to call and check us out.




          For Docking                  Information Call              Keith Sargent At                440-479-5613


Make a Free Website with Yola.